Catch all the action

Live Sport

Experience the ultimate live sports viewing at The Red Lion Inn in Bridge! Catch all your favorite games on our stunning new 100" 4k OLED screen paired with state-of-the-art Sonos audio, delivering an immersive experience like never before. Enjoy the perfect blend of great atmosphere, delicious food, and refreshing drinks as you cheer on your teams. Join us for an unforgettable sports experience!

Saturday February 10, 2024

Man City vs Everton
Premier League

Football
12:30 pm

 

Scotland vs France
Six Nations (M)

Rugby Union
2:15 pm

 

England vs Wales
Six Nations (M)

Rugby Union
4:45 pm

 

South Africa vs DR Congo
Africa Cup Of Nations

Football
8:00 pm


Sunday February 11, 2024

West Ham vs Arsenal
Premier League

Football
2:00 pm

 

Ireland vs Italy
Six Nations (M)

Rugby Union
3:00 pm

 

Aston Villa vs Man Utd
Premier League

Football
4:30 pm

 

Nigeria vs Ivory Coast
Africa Cup Of Nations

Football
8:00 pm

 

Monday February 12, 2024

Crystal Palace vs Chelsea
Premier League

Football
8:00 pm


Tuesday February 13, 2024

FC Copenhagen vs Man City
UEFA Champions League

Football
8:00 pm


Wednesday February 14, 2024

Paris vs Sociedad
UEFA Champions League

Football
8:00 pm


Thursday February 15, 2024

Feyenoord vs Roma
UEFA Europa League

Football
5:45 pm

 

AC Milan vs Rennes
UEFA Europa League

Football
8:00 pm


Saturday February 17, 2024

Brentford vs Liverpool
Premier League

Football
12:30 pm

 

Man City vs Chelsea
Premier League

Football
5:30 pm


Sunday February 18, 2024

Sheffield Utd vs Brighton
Premier League

Football
2:00 pm

 

Luton vs Man Utd
Premier League

Football
4:30 pm


Monday February 19, 2024

Everton vs Crystal Palace
Premier League

Football
8:00 pm


Tuesday February 20, 2024

PSV vs Borussia Dortmund
UEFA Champions League

Football
8:00 pm

 

Wednesday February 21, 2024

Porto vs Arsenal
UEFA Champions League

Football
8:00 pm

 

Thursday February 22, 2024

Rennes vs AC Milan
UEFA Europa League

Football
5:45 pm

 

Roma vs Feyenoord
UEFA Europa League

Football
8:00 pm

 

Saturday February 24, 2024

Ireland vs Wales
Six Nations (M)

Rugby Union
2:15 pm

 

Scotland vs England
Six Nations (M)

Rugby Union
4:45 pm

 

Bournemouth vs Man City
Premier League

Football
5:30 pm

 

Arsenal vs Newcastle
Premier League

Football
8:00 pm


Sunday February 25, 2024

Wolves vs Sheffield Utd
Premier League

Football
1:30 pm

 

Chelsea vs Liverpool
Carabao League Cup

Football
3:00 pm

 

France vs Italy
Six Nations (M)

Rugby Union
3:00 pm


Monday February 26, 2024

West Ham vs Brentford
Premier League

Football
8:00 pm

Monday – Thursday
11:00 am – 11:00 pm

Friday – Saturday
11:00am – 1:00am

Sunday
11:00am – 11:00pm

Kitchen
12:00pm – 9:00pm